From the author of You Had Me at Merlot ***THE 2018 KINDLE BETSELLER***Lisa Dickenson is... 'Fresh and hilarious' Holly Martin 'Utterly fabulous, effortlessly modern, totally irresistible' HeatA MUST-READ if you're a fan of fun, sun, a sprinkle of romance. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk, Mhairi McFarlane and Anna Bell.

Paperback

SKU: 00090
€15.50Price
  • Fiction/Romance